Skip to main content

How to find us

Uwe Kohlhoff Managing director

Phone +49 23 03 - 9 81 83-0

E-Mail info@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Marcus Kohlhoff Sales / Technology / Planning

Phone +49  23 03 - 9 81 83-15

E-Mail m.kohlhoff@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Volkhard Schafflick Sales Director

Phone +49  23 03 - 9 81 83-20

E-Mail v.schafflick@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Christian Punge International Sales

Phone +49  23 03 - 9 81 83-19

E-Mail c.punge@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Kai Siekaup International & Technical Sales

Phone +49  23 03 - 9 81 83-24

E-Mail k.siekaup@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Julian Stange Order processing

Phone +49  23 03 - 9 81 83-13

E-Mail j.stange@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Kerstin Wältken Sales / Order processing

Phone +49  23 03 - 9 81 83-58

E-Mail k.waeltken@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Kathrin Oschmann Order processing

Phone +49 23 03 - 9 81 83-12

E-Mail k.oschmann@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Iris Adolf Logistics

Phone +49 23 03 - 9 81 83-10

E-Mail i.adolf@kohlhoff-hygiene.de

Volker Müller Work preparation

Phone +49 23 03 - 9 81 83-37

E-Mail v.mueller@kohlhoff-hygiene.de